Locum Hygienist

Job Type:
Interim
Job Sector:
Health, Medicine
Region:
London
Location:
London
Salary Description:
%C2%A34000
Posted:
15/05/2018
Recruiter:
MediCruit
Job Ref:
48204

Locum Dental Hygienist, Stoke Newington, London
Medicruit are sourcing a locum dental hygienist for a mixed practice in Stoke Newington, London
They have the following dates available:
Thursday 24th May
Saturday 26th May
Thursday 31st May
Saturday 2nd June
Thursday 7th June
Thursday 14th June
Saturday 16th June
Wednesday 20th June
Thursday 21st June
Saturday 23rd June
Wednesday 27th June
Thursday 28th June
Saturday 30th June

Working hours will be to confirmed with the practice
Working on 30 minute appointments without a nurse
The role will be paid at 40% of the books, the books are full , average 2300k a month take home
This position is to cover for up to 5 months
Possibility for the role to become permanent
1 year minimum experience is required for this role the practice will ONLY accept Hygienists for the role not Dentists
MediCruit is a specialist Dental Recruitment Consultancy, acting as an agency in relation to this Dental Opportunity
For further information please apply to this vacancy and we will endeavour to contact you within forty-eight hours. All applications are treated confidentially and your CV would never be sent to any potential employer or third party without your prior permission.

Contact Details:
MediCruit
Tel: 01332 609318
Fax: 01332 605955
Contact: Prabhat Joshi
Email:

You may return to your current search results by clicking here.

Advertisers

This website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy for more information. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Latest Job Listings