Locum Associate Dentist

Job Type:
Interim
Job Sector:
Health, Medicine
Region:
South East
Location:
Aldershot
Salary:
£350 to £350 per day
Salary Description:
£350 per day
Posted:
19/07/2018
Recruiter:
MediCruit
Job Ref:
49168

This independent mixed dental practice are seeking a Locum Dental Associate to work the following dates:
Monday 23rd July
Wednesday 25th July
Thursday 26th July
Monday 30th July
Tuesday 31st Just
Wednesday 1st August
Thursday 2nd August
Monday 6th August
Tuesday 7th August
Wednesday 8th August
Thursday 9th August
Monday 13th August
Tuesday 14th August
Wednesday 15th August
Thursday 16th August
Monday 20th August
Tuesday 21st August
Wednesday 22nd August
Thursday 23rd August
Working hours will be 9-530 each day.
The practice are looking to pay £350 day rate for 30 UDA's per day
Candidates will be paid £10 per UDA for over/under achieving the target
All PVT and Lab bills are to be split 50%
This is a 2 surgery dental practice using Software of Excellence
Car parking around the area
All Candidates must be fully qualified and GDC registered with an active performer number and UK experience
Before applying candidates must ensure that they have full in date compliance documents

Contact Details:
MediCruit
Tel: 01332 609318
Fax: 01332 605955
Contact: Prabhat Joshi
Email:

You may return to your current search results by clicking here.

Advertisers

This website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy for more information. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Latest Job Listings